HOWDY and Welcome to our Best Shot Range Online Event Registration!

{Acceptable Online forms of payment include: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express.}

CCC - Constitutional Carry Class


CCC – Constitutional Carry Class. This Learn to Shoot training class includes a review of Texas Gun Laws and a shooting exercise that will include the LTC Shooting Proficiency course of fire. Instead of the 4 to 6 hours for the LTC course, this class will be 2 to 3 hours and be limited to 10 students. The $60 fee includes instruction, range fee, use of a .22 pistol with ammo, eye and ear protection.

There are three primary topics discussed:

1. Gun Safety / Basic Handgun Operations and Marksmanship

2. Texas Gun Laws related to Constitutional Carry and License to Carry

3. Shooting Exercise including LTC Shooting Proficiency

You may bring your own firearm and ammunition. Please ensure no loaded guns are brought to the class and adhere to safe firearms handling procedures. Ammunition should be stored separately.  We will discuss all of these processes and procedures during the evening.

The cost for this course is $60 per person. Ammunition, targets, eye protection and ear protection are provided.

Class sizes are limited and require reservations. Payment is accepted in the form of cash, check, credit card (VISA, MasterCard, Discover), or Best Shot Range Gift Certificate. [*If you do not select a preferred form of payment and COMPLETE the Online Registration, your seat in the Class is not confirmed and may require further action on your part.]

This class is recommended for students ages 18 and older.

If you decide to pursue the License to Carry course and sign up for the class, you'll receive a Range Pass for a future visit.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.